Manchester United signed 2008 shirt


Signed by members of the League and Champions League winning team of 2008.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Edwin Van der Sar

Paul Scholes

Nemanja Vidic

Michael Carrick

Patrice Evra

Ji Sung Park



Rio Ferdinand

Darren Fletcher

Ryan Giggs

Carlos Tevez

John O’Shea

Danny Welbeck

Wes Brown

Awesome shirt display that looks incredible on the wall!

xomes complete with official certification.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Manchester United signed 2008 shirt”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart